{FYI}BlOg BuTtOn-EaSy PeAsY-


I always wanted to know to have blog button like you see on other blogs & EASY for my understanding lol. I think at some point tried to make one & got pissed & gave up.So, I googled a couple but nothing till found this that made it real easy/simple to do.If i can figure it out anyone could! I’m by far NOT computer expert,i know what need to know & rest is my from my best friend google hahaha.It did however take 2 try,but like i said no expert. I think anyone wanting to have button have other blogs link you then i say use this.Let me know if work for you! http://a-heart4home.blogspot.com/2009/04/blog-button-with-text-box-for-code.html
Leave a Reply

