My Version of Fabric Flowers


I want to try my hands at fabric flowers  and use up the extra scrap fabric i had laying around.I always wanted to try it out and wonder if were easy to do. I found wonder tutorial from Emilys Little World for making these flowers and quickly went to work. I kept w/ basic instructions but went w/ fabric instead of t-shirt and Rosette to middle of flower. You can also dress these w/ any embellishments you might have too.
I’m very pleased w/ how mine turned out and I’m making more to add into shop for Headbands/Clips they should be in next few weeks or so

                                                         Fabric Flowers

Pin It

3 thoughts on “My Version of Fabric Flowers

Leave a Reply

