A Fresh Start


well, I hit dead end and made decision to close up my shop it has been great experience and some not great but that’s how everything can be.You take good with bad but decided I want to spend more time family which is important to me. I have had 2 yrs with my shop and well love crafting (never stop that) my shop has taken a lot to keep up and come decision that maybe it was time close. I’ll still blog and post my crafts just they won’t available in my shop.My fresh start is other ventures I plan go ahead with and with hope my fans who stayed here continue to
Thank to everyone!
Johannah

Leave a Reply

