Our Thankful Tree


003

Recently I purchase this super cute tree from sassy-steals from Hectyler This wood tree comes with leaves that can be written on and then taped or glued to your tree. It is approximately 8 x 10.  The leaf patterns will vary  and you can get Thankful tree printed or left plain. I choosed to have my tree printed think adds meaning touch.

003

Here is finished tree my son helped,we agreed w/ family/friends.I picked my son and husband and son added his own which was  toys Lol.We didn’t use all leaves kept it short,but sure you could use all leaves if wanted to. I just love tree a lot I have seen couple thankful trees before but this one is super cute. The wood detail and how it made means last awhile.

I will keeping this tradition come next Thanksgiving year.

Leave a Reply

