Mr. Sketch Scented Markers


As a member of the Smiley360 community, I received a package of Mr. Sketch Holiday Stix Scented Markers and a $5 Walmart Gift Card in exchange for this review. Opinions are all my own.

mrsketch_4products_208x208

I had chance to  try and create with #MrSketchHoliday  #freesamp http://h5.sml360.com/-/js5w I was so excited.I used love these scent markers when I was kid.Do you remember spending time just sniffing all markers before drawing?

0012

 My  Smiley kit:
• $5 Gift Card to Walmart towards any pack of Mr. Sketch Scented Markers
• 1 – Mr. Sketch Holiday Stix 6ct pack

The Mr. Sketch Holiday Stix are thin markers with a fine point. They come in a 6-pack: Candy Cane, Santa’s Cookie, Christmas Tree, Sugar Plum, Gingerbread, and Chimney.

first up some crafting w/ boy he did a trace garland sticker ornament Christmas tree & cottonball snowman drew face and hat.

9

We liked smelling all markers and guessing what each are.

My only scent that didn’t like was chimney but all gave that Christmassy feeling.My best smelling was Christmas Tree,Santa’sCookie my son loved the Candy Cane a lot.

0022

My craft I decide use Candy Can marker for Elf on the Shelf Christopher leave note with after school treat Elf Donuts

These make great for stocking suffers if you have a little artist in your family! Adults and kids alike are sure to have lots of fun creating holiday crafts with these markers! I love that they’re thin fine point. These are available at Walmart  limited edition Holiday Stix and All other Mr. Sketch Scented Markers can be located in the Home/Office/Stationary department near other Children’s Activity writing tools.

Here Mr Sketch Scented markers that I  picked up w/ $5 gift card as stocking stuffer ( these were only ones my Walmart store carried)

002

They are thicker markers but they smell great the  scents are Raspberry,Watermelon,Cherry,Orange,Banana,Mint,Apple,Fruit Punch,Blueberry,Grape,Cinnamon & Licorice

Disclosure:

I received this FREE product from Smiley360

Leave a Reply

