Who Doesn’t Love Paddington Bear


004

I recently made custom order to favorite shop on Etsy called Dunn with Love her work is amazing (have a look) for Paddington Bear.My son became fan from new Paddington movie. Did anyone head to the theater to see the new Paddington movie?  We didn’t go but we’re excited to see it as soon as it comes to DVD in April. But for the mean time he has his very own Paddington.

Isn’t he cute!!!

003

When first seen him I fall in love (I can admit it) I remember reading couple of books in school.

pbear8

Whether you seen the movie or not there is no denying Paddington is a hit on Pinterest  every time I’m on I see. And I come across

The Cutest Paddington Bear Crafts from LoveandMarriageBlog

these are a collection of cute crafts and desserts

Paddington-Crafts

Click Here you see all  Paddington crafts

Leave a Reply

