CoverGirl VoxBox Review


Disclosure: I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes

Heads up Covergirl fans two great launches are coming out Summer 2015 on May 1st! Look out at your local drugstore for Covergirl The Super Size Mascara by Lashblast and Covergirl Intensify Me! Line arriving this May.

Screen_Shot_2015-04-16_at_4_02_45_PM_QUt8QMi_png_342x341_q85_crop

I received this awesome #VoxBox via Influenster  and have to say….

1

I LOVE!

Here what came in my CoverGirl VoxBox   IntensifyMe! Liquid Eyeliner & Super Sized Mascara

Covergirl The Super Sizer Mascara by Lashblast $5.99-$7.99
The new Super Sizer is the only mascara with an exclusive lash styler to drench lashes with an instantly-gratifying volumizing formula that lets you play, sculpt and style, for dramatic, corner to corner volume. The lash styler should be twirled as you apply to deliver an instant false lash look!

Covergirl Intensify Me! Liner $6.99-$8.99
The New Intensify Me! Liquid Eyeliner by LashBlast is the quintessential sidekick to the Super Sizer, it features a paddle tip to provide the control of a pencil with the drama of a liquid liner for intensely dramatic defined eyes. Use the thin side for a sleek look, the thicker side for a more graphic look.

I’ve always been a fan CoverGirl  I love their Tru Blen Pressed Powder,Perfect Point Eye Pencil and Lash Blast Volume Mascara.Those are my MUST that always have in makeup bag.

DSCN3096

So, I was excited to try these products since haven’t wear liquid liner in years I was very nervous. But it was worth a try to see what happens.

I will say do like the design makes easy to line your eyes I was as nervous after using it  DSCN3108 The Super Sized Mascara I really love with having Lash Blast and I  thought that was favorite.But the super sized by far gives me even more volume

DSCN3099

The brush head  is very thing than my other brush head but this mascara you are able to get every lash with out having do a second apply like had to with lash blast. I even got more curl to may lashes that really didn’t much from before with my other.

I would rate these 5 * * * * * Stars

2

When both paired together your  really eyes pop

DSCN3125

Leave a Reply

