Accuflora Probiotic


As a member of the Smiley360 community, I received a package of  accuflora™ in exchange for this review. Opinions are all my own.

I have never taken a probiotic though had tummy issues with certain foods have heard of them just never tried them out. So, when I was accepted at Smiley360 Accuflora mission I had some mixed views. 1: Would it work? 2: Does it do what it says? 3: Would work for my digestive issue?

image

             Smiley kit contains:

    * One 60 count bottle of accuflora™

             What is Accuflora?

Accuflora™ is a probiotic supplement that contains 5 beneficial probiotic strains including Lactobacillus acidophilus, the live culture typically found in yogurt.It may help replenish your body’s good bacteria and maintain a healthy digestive system. It can help support your digestive health and help regulate your body’s internal balance.

image

I took the challenge  to try this out myself. It says on box 2 capsules pre week which I did.I will say unlike other capsules this was easy to go down, no nasty taste or even chalkiness to these.There wasn’t even gross after taste that just hate. On Day 1 of taking these I noticed difference in my stomach with issues I had after eating certain in foods. I would deal with bloating or upset stomach which never good. After couple more days i really noticed a big difference in my digestive system that like better. I recommend this anyone having belly issues with stress,foods and regularly. See the links below to take the challenge yourself

   Like accuflora™ Probiotic on Facebook for exclusive offers and promotions

Click here for more information about accuflora™

Click here for a $1 off coupon for accuflora™

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

