Infusium 23 Moisture Replenisher ( leave in Cream) Review


As member of Influenster received Infusium23 free for review all opinions are my own

image

Most of women know about or maybe even grew up using Infusium23  I can  remember those products I just never tried  them recently though Infusium23 restaged their formulas and debuted a sleek new packaging. So, I excited when recevied from Influenster Sunshine VoxBox with Infusium23 Moisture Replenisher leave in cream for fizzy control to try. My hair in summer gets hard control even worse than winter so this something I really looking forward to

image

Here is a little more information regarding the products:

Infusium23, the ‘problem-hair’ experts since 1924, has introduced restaged formulas for their Repair + Renew and Moisture Replenisher collections and a sleek new packaging redesign.

Moisture Replenisher with Avocado & Olive Oil blends nourishing vitamins, minerals and antioxidants to maximize hydration for silky, healthy hair. This collection is best for taming frizz, moisturizing dry scalp and detangling. “Smoothing Creme” has also been added as a new product for those seeking a heavier leave-in treatment for reducing frizz and restoring shine without weighing hair down.

image

I received the Moisture Replenisher leave-in treatment with avocado & olive oil The leave in treatment is great for my frizzy hair. The new restaged formula is wonderful! I also loved it because  It moisturizes my hair so aren’t  frizzy in the morning. I have very thick hair and  I discoverd gets frizzy so good product is needed. I used either/or after washing my hair.

The new packaging makes the products look fancy and I love  products are still very  much affordable. The retail price range for the products is only $5.99 – $7.49 and are available at your local drugstore. I definitely recommend these products. Check them out and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

