PRODUCT REVIEW – Johnsonville Fully Cooked Breakfast Sausage


*As member Crowtap recieved this product free for review all opinions are my own.*

image

received a coupon for a FREE package of Johnsonville Fully Cooked Breakfast Sausage from Crowdtap. Initially a bit apprehensive at first. Personally, I cook very less in the microwave only use thaw frozen veggies or at times warm up leftovers. But since this is brand I buy normally  no hurt in trying this out. I did have a bit of trouble locating the Johnsonville Fully Cooked Breakfast Sausage,eventually found it at another local grocery stores.

image

I have to say that the packaging was great! It was easy to see the product, easy to open and it was resealable for freshness. Normally, I would whip eggs and such for these but had a Breakfast  Sausage Quiche  recipe for this i wanted try out.

image

So using Johnsonville Fully Cooked Breakfast Sausage I made delicious Sausage Spinach and Cheese Quiche Didnt use a recipe for this I just remember how Mom used make these and always remembered how good they were. My Mom has since passed (12 yrs ago) so really wanted try my own Quiche for her. I was very surprised by the taste of Vermont Maple Sausage It was so very good!  It was very flavorful. I will be purchasing Johnsonville Fully Cooked Breakfast Sausage again for a quick breakfast item next time. Everyone

Thank you Johnsonville and Crowdtap!

Leave a Reply

